Leadership and Board

Our Leadership

Karla Grazier, President/CEO
Karla Grazier
Tom Wildenberg
Tom Wildenberg
Chief Financial Officer
Tim Cooper
Tim Cooper
Vice President, Operations & Sales
Denise Krug, Vice President, Workforce Development & Community Programs, and Contracts
Denise Krug
Vice President, Workforce Development and Community Programs
Bonnie Martinez, Vice President, Marketing & Development
Bonnie Martinez
Vice President, Marketing & Development
Lorrie Molli, Vice President, Innovation and Strategic Planning
Lorrie Molli
Vice President, Innovation and Strategic Planning
Gary Smith, Vice President, Human Resources and Organizational Development
Gary Smith
Vice President, Human Resources, Organizational Development and Contracts

Our Boards

Governing Board

Grace Harrison
Grace Harrison
Governing Board Co-Chair
Jennifer Wozniak
Jennifer Wozniak
Governing Board Co-Chair

Matt Gendron, Vice Chair
Gary Winegar, Treasurer
Mari Sinton-Martinez, Secretary
Karla Grazier, President/CEO
Tom Neill, Foundation Board Chair
Daniel J. Alonzi
Damon Barry
Patricia Cone
Scot Cuthbertson
Phil De Vries
Michael Everett
Peggy Gardner
Lt. Gen. (Ret) Michael Gould
Kevin Hall
Deborah Hendrix
Carmon Hicks
Mathew J. Hiner
Dr. Johnny Johnson
Victoria E. Lovato
Venetia M. Marshall
Daniel May
Virginia (Ginna) Morgan
Chris Odell
Diane E. Reeder
Todd Reynolds
Jeanne Robb
Steve Roush
Lisa Rutherford
Rosie Sanchez
Mari Sinton-Martinez
Jim Spittler
Trent Stafford
Alan Steiner
Wendel Torres

Foundation Board

Tom Neill
Tom Neill
Foundation Board Chair

Christy Walsh, Vice Chair
Stacey Kasten, Treasurer
Michelle Blessing, Secretary
Mark Perrault, Immediate Past Chair
Karla Grazier, President/CEO
Grace Harrison, Gov. Bd. Co-Chair
Jennifer Wozniak, Gov. Bd. Co-Chair
Laura Blackburn
Treasure Davis
Jermaine Johnson
Judith Rae (Judy) Mackey
Mike Suggs
Barb Winter

Font Resize
We need your support now more than ever. Please help us and give now.
By Executive Order from Colorado Governor Jared Polis, Goodwill guests over the age of 10 are required to wear a face covering while in our stores. Thank you for your cooperation and understanding!